home > general information:

2014-2015 Board of Trustees


Kenneth Anderson



Patricia Aoyama,

Co-Vice Chair


John C. Bishop, Jr.

Co-Vice Chair


Susan D. Bowey




Gwen Baker

Patricia Blake

Les Charles

Joan Davidson

Jane Eagleton

Lois Erburu

Audrey Hillman Fisher

John Gardner

Gregg Hackethal

Michael Armand Hammer

Betsy A. Hannaford

Perri Harcourt

Cyndee Howard

Joan Jackson

Gina Jannotta

Jacquelyn Klein-Brown

Judith Little

Bob Marshall

Françoise Park

Joanne Pearson

Nancy Schlosser

George Schoellkopf

Laura Shelburne

Diane Sullivan

Jeanne Towles

Dody Waugh



Larry J. Feinberg

Robert and Mercedes Eichholz Director

& Chief Executive Officer


James Hutchinson

Chief Financial Officer


Copyright © 2015 Santa Barbara Museum of Art. No images or information may be reproduced,transmitted or copied without permission.