Board of Trustees

2018 – 2019 Board of Trustees

Betsy Atwater

Patricia Aoyama
Vice Chair

Paul Longanbach
Vice Chair

Bruce Worster

Ken Anderson
Gwen Baker
Patricia Blake
Les Charles
John Mike Cohen
Joan Davidson
Richard De Schutter
Lois Erburu
Connie Frank
John Gardner
David Gersh
Elaine Gray
Perri Harcourt
Christine Vanderbilt Holland
Gina Jannotta
Jacquelyn Klein-Brown
Norman A. Kurland
Kandy Luria-Budgor
Nicholas Mutton
Françoise Park
Merrill W. Sherman
Diane Sullivan
Clay Tedeschi
Jeanne Towles
Sarah Vedder
Michael G. Wilson

Larry J. Feinberg
Robert and Mercedes Eichholz Director
and Chief Executive Officer
James Hutchinson
Chief Financial Officer
Santa Barbara Art Museum

Museum Hours

Tues - Sun 11 am - 5 pm
Thurs 11 am - 8 pm
Closed Mondays and holidays
» see complete schedule

Visit Us

Santa Barbara Museum of Art
1130 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
» view map


Find SBMA on