Contact

Contact Us

Santa Barbara Museum of Art

1130 State Street

Santa Barbara CA 93101

General information

Phone: 805.963.4364

Fax: 805.966.6840

Email: info@sbma.net

Information Contact

 

Telephone

Email

Career Opportunities

 

805.884.6440

hr@sbma.net

Curatorial

 

 

curatorial@sbma.net

Education

 

805.884.6441

education@sbma.net

Development

 

805.884.6428

development@sbma.net

Gifts of Art

 

 

curatorial@sbma.net

Group Visits & Tours

 

805.884.6423

groupvisits@sbma.net

Library

 

805.884.6451

library@sbma.net

Membership

 

805.884.6490

membership@sbma.net

Museum Store

 

805.884.6454

store@sbma.net

Public Relations and Marketing

 

805.884.6430

pr@sbma.net

Rights and Reproductions

 

 

sbma.net/rights

Travel

 

805.884.6436

travel@sbma.net

Webmaster

 

805.884.6450

webmaster@sbma.net

Unsolicited Materials:

The Santa Barbara Museum of Art aims to present significant and engaging art to the public. Opportunities for inclusion in our exhibition program are very limited and highly competitive.

We do not review unsolicited materials sent by artists and their representatives, as the administrative time needed to properly review such materials is beyond the Museum's capacity. For this reason we also do not set up appointments with artists to review their work at their request.

If unsolicited materials are sent to the Museum without the artist or agent's prior knowledge of Museum policy, please note that we are not responsible for such materials nor obligated to return them.

We apologize for any dissatisfaction that this policy may cause.

Send Us an Email

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Santa Barbara Art Museum

Museum Hours

Tues - Sun 11 am - 5 pm
Thurs 11 am - 8 pm
Closed Mondays and holidays
» see complete schedule

Visit Us

Santa Barbara Museum of Art
1130 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
» view map

Connect

Find SBMA on